EXCELLENT
171 reviews on
Oksana Kuibida
Oksana Kuibida
2023-01-03
I had a leaking and clogged sink and Mister Plumber came to fix it the same day. Professional and courteous plumber. Effectively replaced some parts, after which he inspected. Would happily use this plumber again.
rooz Afshar
rooz Afshar
2022-12-22
I would highly recommend them. From estimator to the crew that Installed the new water-main line they were both very knowledgeable and professional
cj campbell
cj campbell
2022-12-06
Igor and his team were amazing. We live in Cabbagetown, Toronto, in an 1881 old home that suddenly had some water/sewage back up in our basement December 2022. Igor came within 24 hours of the call with his giant scope and identified where the problem/blockage was. His crew came next day and had to dig a massive hole in front yard, take a chunk of pipe containing the blockage out, and replace it. They completed the job in less than a day. thank you!
Lucas
Lucas
2022-12-01
I had to replace my wastewater line from in basement to the sidewalk (roughly 45 feet). They used the pipe burst method. The crew was always on time and kept me updated from day to day on progress. They were clean and laid down tarps, then tidied up afterwards. All in all they made a stressful situation much easier to handle.
Serge Sergeev
Serge Sergeev
2022-11-20
Andrew and Vlad are world class professionals, not only did they provide very quick service but they charge fair market prices. I had an issue with the main sewer line, there was a clog on the city side. Also my sump pump broke, it just happen to fail at the same time. The city fixed the main drain issue however their camera system was very poor and it couldn’t confirm if the issue was resolved. I called Vlad and he sent his partner Andrew to come and help me with the issue. Andrew came right away, he helped me clean out the sump pump, he installed the new sump pump with a backup battery system. Furthermore Andrew ran camera tests on the main drain and discovered that my house was missing back-flow prevention. Andrew scheduled a follow up appointment. Vlad setup a permit with an inspector. They came back and installed the back-flow prevention system in place. Not only were they competitive but they were very transparent about pricing. It’s hard to find quality contractors. I highly recommend Mister Plumber.
nicola prosperino
nicola prosperino
2022-11-18
Personale molto qualificato istallazione e venditore funziona tutto alla perfezione consigliato
Heather
Heather
2022-10-20
Can't recommend Mister Plumber enough! They were quick to respond to my online enquiry and scheduled to come the very next day. Igor was very thorough in resolving our issue and was even kind enough to show me on camera what the issue was every step of the way. Mister Plumber will be my first call for any issues I have in the future!
Mike MPM
Mike MPM
2022-10-20
Easy to book appointment, Igor arrived on time, quality work and charged as per quote. Water meter installation. Excellent communication. Highly Recommend.
Alexander Tsebro
Alexander Tsebro
2022-10-15
The best plumbing company what I met and hired before!Highly recommended!I was extremely happy working with Vlad and his team. It is probably the best overall experience I have ever had with plumbers. They are not typical plumbers looking to make a fast dollar, they provide quality performed service and value long term relationships with each of the customers.I hired them to perform very complex plumbing project in my house i.e. it was full renovation and re-planning of plumbing in all of my bath rooms and full replacement all of plumbing pipes and drain pipes replacement in my basement.If you need to do really complex plumbing project in your house, Hire this team and you will succeed! Great team! I'm happy to recommend these guys as they are extremely high qualified and honest in terms of charging for their service!
Paul Nowak
Paul Nowak
2022-10-09
I have a renovation company and I use Mr Plumber for all my plumbing needs. Vlad and his team are awesome.Vlad always explains things throughly to make sure everyone understands the work before it will begin and what is involved along with the cost.I have been using them for many projects in the past and also my current on going projects and will continue to use them for many more.Good job guys.
 by Ann Hebert
Prompt service, pleasant, knowledgeable

Andrew just unclogged my kitchen sink. He called several times so I would know when he would get to my home - the morning after I logged my Sunday evening service request. He did a great job, and taught me how to keep my drain flowing well going forward using natural products. Great service, thank you Andrew and Mister Plumber!

 by Liam on Mister Plumber
Mister plumber are efficient, on-time, and very professional.

Vlad (Master plumber) was very personable, explaining what the problem was and how he plans on fixing it.

 by Charlotte on Mister Plumber
Reliable and expert plumbers

Best plumbing company in Toronto! Responsive, reliable and expert plumbers.

 by Lucas on Mister Plumber
Always my first call for plumbing

Very quick and professional service from Vlad and his team at Mister Plumber.

 by Emma on Mister Plumber
Excellent job

I am satisfied with the work that was done and the level of service provided for me. Mister plumber did an excellent job!

Page 1 of 5:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
 
»
 
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Mister Plumber
Average rating:  
 2 reviews
 by Ann Hebert
Prompt service, pleasant, knowledgeable

Andrew just unclogged my kitchen sink. He called several times so I would know when he would get to my home - the morning after I logged my Sunday evening service request. He did a great job, and taught me how to keep my drain flowing well going forward using natural products. Great service, thank you Andrew and Mister Plumber!

 by Olena

I'm very happy to work with this company. Recommend this team as they are professional and responsible. The price was fair, the job was done on time.