EXCELLENT
149 reviews on
Photo Place
Photo Place
2022-01-22
Verified
Mr. Ivon, he did good job changed faucet and fix leaks properly at my store washroom with reasonable charges.
Read more
Tameem Rahman
Tameem Rahman
2022-01-14
Verified
I had a lot of work done for my home and Mister Plumber made me feel like I had a plumber in the family. They're always reliable and on-time with good customer service. Thanks so much.
Read more
Ryan Sills
Ryan Sills
2022-01-06
Verified
Igor and the fellas were great. They replaced my entire sewer line from the bottom of the stack out to the property line. They did it quick, within a few days too. Installed all the drains within the house, backwater valve outside on the driveway. Also, plumbed in the kitchen and washroom in the basement. Igor was responsive every time I tried to reach him. They also only interrupted the sewer drain service for very minimal periods during the day. I would recommend.
Read more
paul hausman
paul hausman
2021-11-24
Verified
It was a pleasure hiring Vlad to do a number of plumbing work in the house we were working on. Vlad is very professional, the work was done in a very timely manner, he met with city inspector to verify all his work and passed permits with no issue. Vlad is very friendly, highly knowledgeable and very helpful. I highly recommend him and plan to use his professional services in the future.
Read more
casal salgueiro
casal salgueiro
2021-11-12
Verified
Andrew investigated a very strange water leak. He was extremely diligent, thorough and astute. Very reasonable and competent man, I would trust him highly with any difficult and delicate situation.
Read more
Pete Eathorne
Pete Eathorne
2021-11-03
Verified
Excellent workmenship.
Read more
Peter Perchthold
Peter Perchthold
2021-10-30
Verified
Exceptional service. Very responsive to followup questions, kept me informed of city approvals and completed work quickly.
Read more
Paul Corcoran
Paul Corcoran
2021-10-25
Verified
We hired Mr. Plumber to replace with PVC our broken main clay drain from the inside cleanout to the wye connection at the end of our property line. We found this company to be very efficient and reliable. Igor came in and scoped the property. His estimate was fair and rendered quickly. He arranged for the proper permits and work began about two weeks after his initial visit. The people who actually did the digging and installation worked very hard from 9:00 a.m. to 8:30 p.m. The workers were very friendly and did a very good job. Paul in particular explained everything clearly. We have had many workers here in the last six months and these were the best at cleaning up especially given how messy a job like this was. I would highly recommend this company.
Read more
Jennifer Johnson
Jennifer Johnson
2021-10-24
Verified
Mister Plumber has provided prompt, professional service on two occasions for us including replacing lead pipes and setting up/upgrading plumbing in the laundry and bathroom. All of their personnel are personable and take the time to communicate and do the job to your satisfaction. Highly recommended!
Read more
Birgit Armstrong
Birgit Armstrong
2021-10-22
Verified
Mister Plumber was prompt, courteous and very efficient in installing g a back flow valve in home. I appreciated how clean they left the place as well as there help in applying for a rebate. I highly recommend Mister Plumber.
Read more
 by Emma on Mister Plumber
Excellent job

I am satisfied with the work that was done and the level of service provided for me. Mister plumber did an excellent job!

 by Harry on Mister Plumber
Recommend!

Wonderful plumbers that I would recommend to anyone!

 by Emily on Mister Plumber
Problem solved!

Mister Plumber responded to my problem promptly and professionally, and completely solve the problem of a clogged sewer.

 by Mia on Mister Plumber
highly recommend

I'm very happy with the work they've done. I highly recommend their services as they are professional and reliable team

 by Alexa on Mister Plumber
always do a great job

Mister Pumber has done work on our home several times and is the only company we call when we have any waterproofing needs.

Page 1 of 4:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
 
»
 
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Mister Plumber
Average rating:  
 0 reviews