EXCELLENT
168 reviews on
anna s.
anna s.
2022-07-28
Verified
Fantastic team. Vlad, Andrew and his crew were very professional, prompt and accurate. They excavated an old building trap with no damage to the lawn and everything was put back exactly as it was. We’ve used their services for indoor plumbing issues as well and we couldn’t be happier. Will call them again for all of our plumbing needs. You don’t often meet a team who will deliver this impeccably on their promise. 5 star service
Read more
Stan Hallman-Chong
Stan Hallman-Chong
2022-07-28
Verified
We had tree roots obstructing our drainage. Mr Plumber was very fast to respond and he kept us updated through the process of job estimate, expected start time, and what to expected of various crews. We had to replace our outside drain pipe which was old clay piping. We didn't want to break up our porch to get at the old pipe. Mr Plumber was able to do the job by using the "trenchless" method which inserted a plastic sleeve inside the clay pipe under the porch, connecting the pvc pipes under our house and the new pipes beyond the porch. The work was very timely and the workers were very professional Thanks Igor!
Read more
A j
A j
2022-07-05
Verified
Vlad really knows his stuff and gave a completely free overview of the entire process for lead pipe replacement, sump pump, back water valve, etc. They finished the lead pipe replacement work extremely fast, left no concrete pieces/dust behind, cleaned everything up, and cemented the floor extremely neat. The work for the sump pump and lead pipe replacement only took about 3 hours. He was also very transparent on whether we needed a sump pump or backwater valve.
Read more
Brody Caggiula
Brody Caggiula
2022-06-28
Verified
They replaced our water line in a timely manner. They told me when they were coming and showed up on time. Completed the work with no issues and cleaned up after themselves. Excellent job
Read more
K W
K W
2022-06-23
Verified
We had to change the lead pipe coming into a client’s residence. Vlad came to give an estimate then he said he would. He provided us with a quote and started the project when he said he would. We will use him for future projects.
Read more
Paul Sheehan
Paul Sheehan
2022-06-09
Verified
I’ve hired Mr Plumber on 3 separate occasions now, once for a client and twice for myself. Both Vlad and Igor have helped me out. Each time they’ve been totally professional, friendly, on time, and do what they promise to. They’re really great guys and have been super helpful! They get full marks from me, and I highly recommend them. Paul
Read more
Eray Karatepe
Eray Karatepe
2022-06-08
Verified
The whole team acts in a professional manner. They were timely on their work and it will not cost you as much as other repairers. I can definitely recommend their service.
Read more
Olga Bondarenko
Olga Bondarenko
2022-06-06
Verified
I’m very happy with the drain and plumbing services provided in my home. Among Etobicoke plumbers, Mister Plumber is at the top.
Read more
Moledina Varvani
Moledina Varvani
2022-06-03
Verified
The services provided were professional and charges were Fair. Andrew took the time to explain how the leak could have occurred and was meticulous in his work. Will definitely use for any future plumbing jobs
Read more
Good Old Days Channel
Good Old Days Channel
2022-06-03
Verified
Igor and his crew fixed my sewer line in a day! A pleasure to deal with up front accurate pricing. Clean work environment by laying down material to protect our driveway from debris. Not one minute late not one dollar over his estimate price. Looking forward to stress free use of our plumbing system thanks to Igor and his crew at Mr. Plumber.
Read more
 by James on Mister Plumber
Wonderful plumber

What a wonderful plumber! Vlad was friendly, quick, and polite.

 by Olena

I'm very happy to work with this company. Recommend this team as they are professional and responsible. The price was fair, the job was done on time.

 by Oliver on Mister Plumber
Amazing

Amazing experience and team.

 by Noah on Mister Plumber
Prompt, clean and knowledgeable.

The work was performed as discussed and the solution offered repaired the issue.

 by Teo on Mister Plumber
Excellent

Excellent maintenance from licensed plumber!

Page 1 of 4:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
 
»
 
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Mister Plumber
Average rating:  
 1 reviews
 by Olena

I'm very happy to work with this company. Recommend this team as they are professional and responsible. The price was fair, the job was done on time.