EXCELLENT
194 reviews on
kevin pimentel
kevin pimentel
2023-08-07
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Recently had a main water line upgraded from the city side in. Would highly recommend Mister Plumber! They were extremely responsive, came on short notice. Guys were great workers, very helpful, clean and attentive!
J B
J B
2023-07-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I had a clogged kitchen drain. Mister Plumber was able to arrive the same day and get the job done very promptly, for the stated price given over the phone. I had tried another plumber the day before that only quoted after they were onsite, and they wouldn't do the job unless they got to replace all the undersink piping as well. In contrast, Mister Plumber identified the same issue with the piping for my future reference, but didn't insist on replacing it as a condition of doing the job. Instead it was left as a suggested future and optional upgrade. It's much appreciated, not to have to deal with upsell in these situations. Thanks!
Franco Zaffino
Franco Zaffino
2023-07-11
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Go to plumber for all services! Igor has assisted me with several plumbing needs from reno construction plumbing, drain services, and daily fixes. He attended on time and had great communication. Highly recommended licence plumber. Thanks again!
Chanel de M.
Chanel de M.
2023-06-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
After moving into a detached house last June, we discovered a slew of plumbing issues throughout the house. There was no hot water in two out of three showers, some faucets were faulty or badly installed and there was shoddy existing pipe work done under one of the sinks. We did some research on plumbers in the area and got through to Andrew. He was very responsive, knowledgable and professional. He helped to consult on the best products to buy, not just based on aesthetics or price but also what would last us the longest and be the easiest to repair if needed. He also guided us on how to get replacement parts for the existing European shower fixtures, which saved us from having to replace the whole shower. He is definitely our go-to plumber for any issues that arise.
Brenda Ross
Brenda Ross
2023-06-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Mister Plumber did a fantastic job fixing my main sewer from my home to the. It’s connection. It was a two day job and very labour intensive. They fixed my property back to its original state inside and outside. I would highly recommend this company!
Bruce Johns
Bruce Johns
2023-06-14
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I have used Mister Plumber a few times in the past. They are always my first choice for plumbing issues. Our sump pump was not working consistently so I wanted to have it replaced. I contacted them through their online messaging service. Andrew called me about 2-3 hours later and arranged to replace the pump the next day. Andrew explained the work to be done and all the costs before doing the job. The work was completed and Andrew showed me everything upon completion. Also, he told me about the city’s sump pump rebate program and provided me with all the documentation and information I need to apply for the rebate. I will continue to use Mister Plumber for any plumbing problems I may encounter in future.
David Hurst
David Hurst
2023-06-08
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Veronika Zaitsev
Veronika Zaitsev
2023-05-18
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Our double kitchen sink was plugged, did a wonderful job, super fast, friendly workers. would 100% recommend!!!
nick walton
nick walton
2023-05-03
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I was refered to Mr. Plumber by my neighbour. I had a very serious drain backup. They came so fast within 1 hour. and explained all and the cost and grant that was ofered by Toronto. Next morning the contractor arrived and fixed the problem Last guidede me to complete reabate forms. Excellent service and will use them again Nick in North york
Saksham Bhatnagar
Saksham Bhatnagar
2023-04-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very timely and quality work from Andrew. The drain was thoroughly cleaned without any mess and everything works perfectly. Andrew was punctual and provided great advice on maintenance of the drain with product & cleaning recommendations. Overall excellent, timely, and friendly service. Highly recommended.
 by Ann Hebert
Prompt service, pleasant, knowledgeable

Andrew just unclogged my kitchen sink. He called several times so I would know when he would get to my home - the morning after I logged my Sunday evening service request. He did a great job, and taught me how to keep my drain flowing well going forward using natural products. Great service, thank you Andrew and Mister Plumber!

 by Liam on Mister Plumber
Mister plumber are efficient, on-time, and very professional.

Vlad (Master plumber) was very personable, explaining what the problem was and how he plans on fixing it.

 by Charlotte on Mister Plumber
Reliable and expert plumbers

Best plumbing company in Toronto! Responsive, reliable and expert plumbers.

 by Lucas on Mister Plumber
Always my first call for plumbing

Very quick and professional service from Vlad and his team at Mister Plumber.

 by Emma on Mister Plumber
Excellent job

I am satisfied with the work that was done and the level of service provided for me. Mister plumber did an excellent job!

Page 1 of 5:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
 
»
 
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Mister Plumber
Average rating:  
 2 reviews
 by Ann Hebert
Prompt service, pleasant, knowledgeable

Andrew just unclogged my kitchen sink. He called several times so I would know when he would get to my home - the morning after I logged my Sunday evening service request. He did a great job, and taught me how to keep my drain flowing well going forward using natural products. Great service, thank you Andrew and Mister Plumber!

 by Olena

I'm very happy to work with this company. Recommend this team as they are professional and responsible. The price was fair, the job was done on time.